Photo of SDSU Hepner Hall

SDSU Dining's mission is to be the preferred dining choice for everyone in the campus community, by always exceeding customer expectations.

We are committed to providing the SDSU community of students, parents, faculty and staff with great food and great service, which in turn makes for a great dining experience for our customers.

For more information please visit the Aztec Shops website:www.aztecshops.com

Main Office:
(619) 594-7640
Education Building, Room 112

Fax:
(619) 594-2876

Mailing Address:
Aztec Shops
SDSU Dining
San Diego State University
San Diego, CA 92182-1701

Email:
sdsudining@sdsu.edu

Staff Directory

Paul Melchior
Director, SDSU Dining
paul.melchior@sdsu.edu
Robert Isner
Associate Director, SDSU Dining
robert.isner@sdsu.edu
Debbie Burchianti
Contracts Administrator/Business Analysis
debbie.burchianti@sdsu.edu
Edna Hernandez
Programs Administrator, Meal Plans, Centralized Hiring
ehernandez2@sdsu.edu
Isaac Duarte
General Manager, Catering
iduarte2@sdsu.edu
Cherie Witchell
Associate Director, QSR's, Aztec Markets & Concessions
cherie.witchell@sdsu.edu
Chuck Zetterholm
General Manager, The Garden
czetterholm@sdsu.edu
Duane Buske
Associate Director, Purchasing, Production and Distribution
duane.buske@sdsu.edu
Myrna Valdez
General Manager, Aztec Markets
mvaldez@sdsu.edu
Justin Mead
Executive Chef, SDSU Dining
jmead@sdsu.edu
Christopher Burchell
Assistant General Manager, UTK
cburchell@sdsu.edu